Close
Search
Filters
Christmas Holiday Opening Times
Opening Times

Dear Customer,

We would like to take this opportunity to advise you of our order and opening times for the Christmas and New Year period.

We will be closed on the following dates. 25th & 26th December 2018 and also January 1st 2019.

In order to secure a delivery on the following dates your order must be received no later than the times and dates on the days and dates listed below.

ORDERS TO BE PLACED BY

DELIVERY DAY

CUT  OFF TIME

Monday 17th Dec

Tuesday 18th  Dec

3.00pm

Tuesday 18th Dec

Wednesday 19th  Dec

3.00pm

Wednesday 19th Dec

Thursday 20th  Dec

3.00pm

Thursday 20th Dec

Friday 21st  Dec

1.00pm

Monday 24th Dec

Thursday 27th Dec

1.00pm

Thursday 27th

Friday 28th Dec

1.00pm

Friday 28th Dec

Monday 31st Dec

1.00pm

Monday 31st Dec

Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019

1.00pm

On Saturday December 22nd and Saturday 29th December our Cash & Carry will be opened from 9am- 2pm and we will also have a limited telesales service available.

Please also be aware that we will not be operating a Courier service as of December 19th as they will be closed during this period.
Last orders for couriers will be accepted on 18th December and must be received by 12pm. Their normal service will resume on January 2nd 2019.

Our normal ordering and delivery service will resume on Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Should you have any questions over the opening arrangements please do not hesitate to contact our sales team or your account manager directly.

May we take this opportunity to wish you Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Yours sincerely,

Laki Christoforou
Chairman